Wallin, Kress, Reisman and Kranitz, LLP is a small, high quality law firm located in Santa Monica, California, specializing in municipal, redevelopment, land use and eminent domain law. In our representation of cities, redevelopment agencies, school districts and other public entities, we have served as city attorney, general counsel, special counsel, and city prosecutor. We advise and provide litigation representation where appropriate, regarding land use planning, environmental, civil rights, personnel, public works, landlord-tenant, eminent domain, real property and contract matters, and have negotiated and drafted complex land acquisition, business relocation and residential, commercial and industrial development agreements.


11355 Olympic Blvd, Suite 300

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Telephone & FAX (310)450-9582


Municipal Law Links

At top
The first justices of the United States Supreme Court:
Roger B. Taney, Oliver Ellsworth, John Marshall, John Jay, and John Rutledge 
From the U.S. Senate Art Collection 
Firm: Peter Wallin, Robert Kress, Cary Reisman, Lisa Kranitz